Hei, for at du skal se rette priser, velg om du vil se dem med eller uten MVA.

 

Avdelingskontor Øst

Røde Kors Førstehjelp avd. Øst 

Kari Vaksdal, Avdelingssjef Øst/Forretningsutvikler

Mobil: +47 901 19 576
E-post: kari@rodekorsforstehjelp.no

Kerstin Leidal, Undervisningsleder Øst 

  

Mobil: +47 975 81 560 Telefon: +47 22 05 44 50
E-post: kerstin@rodekorsforstehjelp.no

 

Irene Jensen Skjelfjord, Salgskoordinator

Mobil: +47 479 32 644 
E-post: irene@rodekorsforstehjelp.no

 

Phuong Tran, Salgskonsulent

 

Mobil: +47 467 69 217
E-post: tran@rodekorsforstehjelp.no

 

Catrine Blomgren, Salgskonsulent

Mobil: +47 472 42 101
E-post: catrine@rodekorsforstehjelp.no

 

Ellen Stakkeng, Salgskonsulent

Mobil: +47 480 41 028
E-post: ellen@rodekorsforstehjelp.no 

 

Halvdan Thommesen, Førstehjelpskonsulent/Instruktør

 

Mobil: +47 951 10 810
E-post: halvdan@rodekorsforstehjelp.no