Hei, for at du skal se rette priser, velg om du vil se dem med eller uten MVA.

Se våre gode tilbud!

Se våre gode tilbud!

 

Avdelingskontor Vest- Midt

 

Camilla Schreiber,
Avdelingssjef Vest

Mobil: +47 971 58 478
E-post: cs@rodekorsforstehjelp.no

Kristoffer Gullaksen,
Account Manager

Mobil: +47 986 55 986
E-post: kristoffer@rodekorsforstehjelp.no

 

Jan Fredrik Larsen,
Salgskonsulent

Mobil: +47 479 326 46
E-post: jan-fredrik@rodekorsforstehjelp.no

 

Ina Karlsen,
Account Manager


Mobil:+47 454 38 040
E-post: ina@rodekorsforstehjelp.no



Cecilie Christine Nordvik
,
Account Manager

Mobil: +47 410 14 943
E-post: cecilie@rodekorsforstehjelp.no

 

 

Rolf Hodne,
Account Manager


Mobil: +47 993 29 777
E-post: rolf@rodekorsforstehjelp.no

 

Hanne Østgulen,
Account Manager


Mobil: +47 461 70 561
E-post: hanne@rodekorsforstehjelp.no