Hei, for at du skal se rette priser, velg om du vil se dem med eller uten MVA.

 

Avdelingskontor Vest- Midt

Camilla Schreiber, Avdelingssjef Vest

Mobil: +47 971 58 478
E-post: cs@rodekorsforstehjelp.no

Kristoffer Gullaksen, Account Manager

Mobil: +47 986 55 986
E-post: kristoffer@rodekorsforstehjelp.no

 

Jan Fredrik Larsen, Salgskonsulent

Mobil: +47 479 326 46
E-post: jan-fredrik@rodekorsforstehjelp.no

 

Vilde Hamre, Førstehjelpskonsulent/Instruktør

Mobil: +47 476 09 266
E-post: vilde@rodekorsforstehjelp.no

 

Cathrine Vedvik Larsen, Salgskonsulent

Mobil: +47 414 48 901
E-post: cathrine@rodekorsforstehjelp.no

 

Hanne Heienberg, Sykepleier/førstehjelpskonsulent

Mobil: +47 461 70 561
E-post: hanne@rodekorsforstehjelp.no

 

Rolf Hodne, Account Manager

Mobil: +47 993 29 777
E-post: rolf@rodekorsforstehjelp.no